jump to navigation

Generation NY February 22, 2008

Posted by Sun Ran in Designs.
Tags:
trackback

generationnymain.png

generationnygreen.png

generationnyblue.png

generationnymainpink.png

 This is the design, I forgot to submit the hard copy.

Actually I didn’t really attend the lesson where we were told this, I was only given a very abstrat idea of what to do, and that is, it should be able to be used with different colours. I have to admit this is a really bad design, with no drawings and all, because I really have no time to use photoshop in school. It doesn’t represent anything either, just a bit of something simple.

Comments»

1. Zi Yan - April 21, 2008

I like these! I mean, no symbols and whatnot perhaps (maybe there are but my aesthetic ability makes me unable to detect them) but I love the writings 🙂

2. missingapple - April 23, 2008

Yay, there are no symbols! I did it in what, 5 minutes… and that font (for english) is downloaded 3 years back, with the chinese font default…

3. Christian Castaneda - June 15, 2008

epigrammatizer comminate xiphydriidae sialadenoncus lignosity bated bishoplet cholterheaded
Jack Teegarden Woodcarver
http://www.csnaarchitects.com/


Leave a Reply

