jump to navigation

Sketches of Old Buildings September 16, 2008

Posted by Sun Ran in 2D Works.
Tags: ,
trackback


These were done very long time ago, I think it was during sec 2 == I feel like posting stuff I did since I was 4 years old, I drew more often then. This whole year is just video video video and coursework, haven’t drawn anything with a pencil for ages.

And I don’t really like the second building, the shading is uneven already, and there are random deep black lines, in an attempt to make the whole thing straight. I seem to have trouble making buildings look straight.

Comments»

1. Zi Yan - September 19, 2008

I like the third sketch; it’s like those sketches you find in History of Singapore or books like that haha. 😀


Leave a Reply

